عرض
القدح السيراميك
أكواب من السيراميك، مصنوعة من الطين الخزف عالية الجودة وإطلاقها في درجة حرارة متوسطة وعالية، تشعر بالراحة وبسيطة وعصرية وجميلة وعملية. كل شيء بمعنى الطقوس في الحياة، الحياة عبارة عن موضوع أبدي، تزيين التفاصيل الصغورة بعناية في الحياة، صغيرة مثل القدح البسيط، حتى لو كانت الليلة، فهناك ضوء دافئ حقيقي. استمتع بالحياة، التسرع في المدينة المزدحمة، والاشان لراحة الريف، في مجال مربعة عقلك، وأضع كل شيء، وعقد كوب من الماء الساخن في متناول اليد، والاستمتاع بكل الحياة البطيئة الدافئة. بصراحة، لدى شركتنا متطلبات أكثر صرامة عند صنع الأقداح. بعد كل شيء، فهو ثروة صغيرة لتخصيص أكوابنا الخاصة. يمكننا تخصيص أكواب شخصية مختلفة، تصميم سعة فائقة سعة ومقعر وشعار محدب من جسم القدح. كهدية شخصية، استخدم أكواب للتعبير عن حبك.
حول Tianjun.
فوجيان دهوا تيانجون سيراميك المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2011، ونحن شركة محترفة متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع جميع أنواع الأدوات والحرف السيراميك عالية الجودة، والمنتجات بشكل رئيسي بما في ذلك منتجات زخرفة عيد الميلاد، القدح القهوة السيراميك، صواني ومجوهرات السيراميك، زخارف هالوين داخلية الخ 200 موظف، مساحة أرض تبلغ 5000 متر مربع وإنتاج شهري يصل إلى 40000 قطعة. تتمتع شركتنا بنظام إدارة الجودة الكاملة والعلمية، ونزاهتنا وقوتنا وجودة المنتجات المعترف بها من قبل الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنشأنا عدة أقسام، قسم إنتاج البحار، قسم المبيعات، قسم المالية، الإدارة الإدارية، قسم خدمة ما بعد البيع. وبالتالي، لدينا فريق تصميم ممتاز، يمكن القيام بأي نوع من منتجات السيراميك. نحن نقدم أيضا خدمة السيراميك المخصصة لجميع العملاء. تم بيع منتجاتنا جميعا العملاء العالميين، والأسواق الرئيسية هي أوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية.
التعليمات
1.
كم سيكون الشحن النقل؟
يتم تقديم الشحن اعتمادا على الوزن& حجم التعبئة وعنوان الشحن وأنواع مختلفة من طريقة الشحن، مثل الشحن عن طريق البحر، عن طريق الجو والبريد السريع. (سوف نساعدك في اختيار طريقة نقل أكثر أمانا وأكثر أمانا.)
2.
هل يمكنك طباعة التصميم الخاص بي أو شعارك على القدح أو غيرها من المنتجات الفارغة؟
نعم، نحن نقبل التخصيص. سيتم الترحيب بشعارك والتصميم بحرارة.
3.
ما هو وقت التسليم؟
يحتاج نمط 30-60 يوما، عينة تحتاج 30-50 يوما. الحال الأول تحتاج 60 يوما
مزايا
1. تمشيا مع معايير FDA.
2. نحن نقدم التصميم، القياس، الإنتاج، التسليم، التثبيت، خدمة ما بعد البيع خدمة إيقاف واحد. لقد مر مصنعنا شهادة جودة BSCI.

3. نحن نقدم CAD و AI تصميم الرسومات. نحن ننفذ ثلاث مراحل من مراقبة الجودة لضمان جودة منتجاتنا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    (0086)15880291963
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    (0086)0595-23580376
  • فاكس:
    (0086)0595-23580379

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

أول ما نقوم به هو الاجتماع مع عملائنا والتحدث من خلال أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبل.
خلال هذا الاجتماع، لا تتردد في تواصل أفكارك واسأل الكثير من الأسئلة.

موصى به
يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم يعملون الآن على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية dansk dansk Українська Українська русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
Ceramic mugs, made of high quality porcelain clay and fired at medium and high temperature, feel comfortable, simple and fashionable, beautiful and practical. Everything is in the sense of ritual in life,life is an eternal topic, carefully decorate the tiny details in life, as small as a simple mug, even if the night comes, there is a real warm light. Enjoy life, rushing about in the busy city, longing for the comfort of the countryside, in a square field of your mind, put down everything, holding a cup of hot water in hand, enjoy all the cozy slow life. Frankly speaking, our company has more stringent requirements when making mugs. After all, it is a small fortune to customize our own mugs. We can customize different personal mugs,super-large capacity design and concave and convex Logo of mug body. As a personal gift, use mugs to express your love.
About TIANJUN
Fujian Dehua Tianjun Ceramics Co.,Ltd. Founded in 2011,and We are professional company that specialized in designing, manufacturing and selling all kinds of high quality ceramic wares and crafts, products mainly including Christmas Decoration Products,Ceramic Coffee Mug,Ceramic Jewelry Trays and boxes,Indoor Halloween Decorations etc. With 200 employees ,a land area of 5000 sqm and a Monthly production reaches 40000 pieces. Our company has a complete and scientific quality management system, our integrity, strength and quality of products are recognized by the industry. In addition, we have set up several departments, inculding production department, sales department, finance department, administrative department, and after-sales service department. Thus, we have an excellent design team, all kinds of ceramic products can be done. We also offer customized ceramic service for all customers. Our products haved been sold to all world customer,the main markets are Western Europe,South America and North America.
FAQ
1
How much will the transportation freight be?
The freight is offered depending on the weight & packing size and shipping address and different kinds of shipping method, such as shipping by sea, by air and by express. (We will help you choose a more favorable and safer way of transportation.)
2
Can you print my own design or logo on the mug or other blank products?
Yes, we accept customization. Your logo and design will be warmly welcomed.
3
What’s the delivery time ?
Pattern needs 30-60 days, sample need 30-50 days. The first order need 60 days
Advantages
1.safety in line with FDA standards.
2.we provide design, measurement, production, delivery, installation, after-sales service one-stop service. Our factory has passed BSCI quality certification.

3.We provide CAD and AI design sketches. We carry out three stages of quality control to ensure the quality of our products.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • Phone:
    (0086)15880291963
  • Telephone:
    (0086)0595-23580376
  • Fax:
    (0086)0595-23580379

Feel Free To Contact Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية dansk dansk Українська Українська русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English